review rating 5  Que felicidade! Espero o maior sucesso neste vosso projecto! Milhões de beijocas <3

    thumb Soraia Rosa Coelho
    2/02/2014

    review rating 5  Felicidades para este vosso projecto, Vanessa! Sendo algo tão útil às mães que trabalham, terá sucesso garantido! Parabéns e grande SUCESSO! Beijinhos para todos vós! Leonisa-Luxemburgo.

    thumb Leonisa Silva
    2/01/2014

    review rating 5  my kids has always shown improvement in thier daily task and behabiour. they have learned to be independent, cheerful, and happy child. i will like to thank the principal and teacher who had really took good care of my kids and taught them to explore new things everyday..

    thumb Jess Jessie
    1/16/2018

    review rating 0  We are sure there are already lots of positive testimonials about Baby Kingdom, and we just want to add ours to the list. We started to send Eva to Baby Kingdom since she was 2.5 months old & she is now 9.5 months old. We can't thank all teachers especially Teacher Sally enough for the care and love they have given to Eva. Teacher Sally has been absolutely fantastic with our daughter and is loved by all the babies. We, sometimes, would call her "BABY WHISPERER" 😊 and learn uncountables helpful tips & tricks from her with regards to handling a baby. Again, to all teachers who have been selflessly caring & loving all the babies at Baby Kingdom...Thank you!

    thumb Delima Wati Razak
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  Visited the place to enrol my child, the place is clean & tidy. Program looks good as well, highly recommended!

    thumb Muhammad Farid
    2/11/2018

    review rating 5  Quem espera sempre alcança... e ja está na hora dos vossos sonhos se tornarem realidade... desejo o maior sucesso do mundo e acima de tudo k sejam felizes. Beijinhos mto grandes para os 3.

    thumb Paula Silva
    2/01/2014

    review rating 5  terbaik utk baby terbaik utk ibu2 juga

    thumb Iris Nong
    2/25/2014

    review rating 4  My little guy always arrived and left with a big smile on his face.

    thumb Layla Amir-Soleymani
    7/26/2018

    review rating 5  Well organized, clean, good diet plan for kids, brilliant ideas educating the young ones. Caretakers are caring and love children.

    thumb Kenny Tse
    6/05/2014

    review rating 0  Teacher Sally has been very good and caring in taking care and teaching my kids. They love going to Baby Kingdom just to see Teacher Sally with a big smile and a happy face.. Thank you Baby Kingdom dan Teacher Sally.😍😍

    thumb Thana Jess
    11/11/2018

    review rating 5  A great pre-school to send your kids to play and learn. Secure, safe and inventive

    thumb Preaveen Paramesan
    4/20/2016